Blu's Bookish Bag: May Preorder (INTL - Excluding Canda)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99


*This is the listing for INTL -  Excluding Canada orders of the May Blu's Bookish Bag

BLU'S BOOKISH BAG

This month's bag will have:

  • 1 YA fantasy hardcover released within 30 days of shipping to you.
  • 1 Exclusive bookmark designed by BBB
  • 3+ Exclusive bookish items
  • Signed book plate and letter from the author
  • Access to BOOK CLUB activities 

The May theme is DOES IT PLEASE THE GODS?

For fans of Vikings and Percy Jackson

Bags will ship so that you’ll receive it by the second week of May. Book club activities start the third week of May.

Please read the FAQ for more information


Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out